High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar help you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

February  2019
SMTWTFS
 12
3
  • Week 2 >>
    Details: Sunday, Feb 3 (all day)
4
  • Year 11&12 Information Night
    Details: Monday, Feb 4 From: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
5
  • Reception Meet the Teacher
    Details: Tuesday, Feb 5 From: 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm
  • Year 1&2 Meet the Teacher
    Details: Tuesday, Feb 5 From: 6:40 pm - 7:20 pm
  • UP Meet the Teacher
    Details: Tuesday, Feb 5 From: 7:20 pm - 8:00 pm
6
  • Year 12 Retreat
    Details: Wednesday, Feb 6 to Friday, Feb 8 (all day)
7
  • Yr 3 Excursion
    Details: Thursday, Feb 7 (all day)
8
  • Year 4 Assembly
    Details: Friday, Feb 8 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
9
10
  • Week 3 >>
    Details: Sunday, Feb 10 (all day)
11
  • Year 7-10 Information Night
    Details: Monday, Feb 11 From: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1213
  • CLIC Parent Info Night
    Details: Wednesday, Feb 13 From: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
14
  • HS Swim Trials
    Details: Thursday, Feb 14 From: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
1516
17
  • Week 4 >>
    Details: Sunday, Feb 17 (all day)
1819
  • SACSA Table Tennis Year 8-12
    Details: Tuesday, Feb 19 (all day)
202122
  • Vetamorphus Retreat 1
    TODAY - Friday, Feb 22 to Sunday, Feb 24 (all day)
  • Year 1 Assembly
    Details: Friday, Feb 22 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
23
24
  • Week 5 >>
    Details: Sunday, Feb 24 (all day)
25
  • SSSA Swimming Carnival
    Details: Monday, Feb 25 (all day)
  • NE Vista Yr 8 Girls Basketball
    Details: Monday, Feb 25 (all day)
26
  • Primary School Tours
    Details: Tuesday, Feb 26 From: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
27
  • Yr 3 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Feb 27 From: 9:00 am - 10:45 am
  • High School Tours
    Details: Wednesday, Feb 27 From: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
28
  • NE Vista Yr 8 Boys Basketball
    Details: Thursday, Feb 28 (all day)
  • Year 1 History Incursion
    Details: Thursday, Feb 28 (all day) Toys from the Past Incursion
  • Yr Rec Excursion
    Details: Thursday, Feb 28 From: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar