High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar helps you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2020-21

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 9 December

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April

Term 2: Monday 26 April – Friday 25 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2020 - 21

Term 4: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 9 December

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April

Term 2: Monday 26 April – Friday 25 June

September  2020
SMTWTFS
 1
  • High School Virtual Tours
    Details: Tuesday, Sep 1 From: 9:15 am - 10:00 am
2
  • Year 3 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 2 (all day)
  • NEVZ Year 8/9 & Open Netball
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 2 (all day)
  • Primary School Virtual Tours
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 2 From: 9:15 am - 10:00 am
3
  • Reception 2022 School Readiness
    Details: Thursday, Sep 3 From: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
45
67
  • Rec 2021 Meet Play & Learn sessions
    Details: Monday, Sep 7 to Friday, Sep 11 (all day)
8
  • Year 8 Immunisations
    Details: Tuesday, Sep 8 (all day)
9
  • Year 10 Bushwalking Camp
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 9 to Friday, Sep 11 (all day)
101112
1314
  • SACSA Yr3/4 Soccer Carnival
    Details: Monday, Sep 14 (all day)
15
  • Year 5/6 SACSA Soccer Carnival
    Details: Tuesday, Sep 15 (all day)
16
  • Yr 3 Love Your Neighbour Immersion Week
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 16 to Friday, Sep 18 (all day)
  • SACSA Year 7/8 Soccer
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 16 (all day)
  • Year 12 Health First Aid Training
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 16 (all day)
  • Year 11 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 16 (all day)
  • Year 11 relgion Studies Guest Speaker
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 16 From: 11:35 am - 1:05 pm
17
  • SACSA Year 9/10 Soccer
    Details: Thursday, Sep 17 (all day)
18
  • SACSA Year 11/12 Soccer
    Details: Friday, Sep 18 (all day)
19
  • Year 11 VETA MORPHUS retreat
    Details: Saturday, Sep 19 (all day)
2021
  • Primary School Book Week
    TODAY - Monday, Sep 21 to Friday, Sep 25 (all day)
  • Staff v Students Volleyball
    Details: Monday, Sep 21 From: 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
2223
  • Primary Wild Hat Day
    Details: Wednesday, Sep 23 (all day)
24
  • Yr 3 Camp
    Details: Thursday, Sep 24 to Friday, Sep 25 (all day)
  • Yr 2 Big Night
    Details: Thursday, Sep 24 From: 4:45 pm - 9:30 pm
25
  • HS Big Day In
    Details: Friday, Sep 25 (all day) Sausage Sizzle lunch orders available via Qkr!
  • Year 2 Fun Friday
    Details: Friday, Sep 25 (all day)
  • Last Day of Term 3
    Details: Friday, Sep 25 (all day) Primary School finish 3:15pm
    High School finish 3:20pm
26
  • School Holidays
    Details: Saturday, Sep 26 to Sunday, Oct 11 (all day)
27282930 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar