High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar helps you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October – Wednesday 11 December

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thu 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October – Wednesday 11 December

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term 4: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

December  2019
SMTWTFS
12
  • Year 6 Graduation Lunch
    Details: Monday, Dec 2 From: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
3
  • Year 9 & 10 Exams
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 3 (all day)
  • Matinee Performance - Junior Primary
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 3 From: 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm
  • Junior Primary Celebration
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 3 From: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
4
  • Year 7 & 8 Community Service
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 4 (all day)
  • Year 9 & 10 Exams
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 4 (all day)
  • Year 7&8 Awards Assembly
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 4 From: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
5
  • Year 8 Cedar X
    Details: Thursday, Dec 5 (all day)
  • Year 7 Excursion
    Details: Thursday, Dec 5 (all day)
  • Yr 4/5 Choir Excursion
    Details: Thursday, Dec 5 From: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Year 9 Graduation
    Details: Thursday, Dec 5 From: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 6 (all day)
7
8910
  • Matinee Performance - Upper Primary
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 10 From: 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm
  • Upper Primary Celebration
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 10 From: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
11
  • Last day for students, Term 4
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 11 (all day)
  • Yr 6 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 11 From: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
12
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Thursday, Dec 12 (all day)
13
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 13 (all day)
14
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
    TODAY - Saturday, Dec 14 to Monday, Jan 27 (all day)
15
  • CityReach Carols Alive
    TODAY - Sunday, Dec 15 From: 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm At: Cedar College, 215-233 Fosters Rd, Northgate SA 5085, Australia
161718192021
22
  • Thailand Team Returns
    Details: Sunday, Dec 22 (all day)
2324
  • Christmas Eve
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 24 (all day)
  • CityReach Christmas Eve service
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 24 From: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm At: CityReach Oakden Church, 215-233 Fosters Rd, Northgate SA 5085, Australia
  • CityReach Christmas Eve service
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 24 From: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm At: CityReach Oakden Church, 215-233 Fosters Rd, Northgate SA 5085, Australia
25
  • Christmas Day
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 25 (all day)
26
  • Proclamation Day Public Holiday
    Details: Thursday, Dec 26 (all day)
2728
293031 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar