High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar helps you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 3: Wednesday 21 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4: Tuesday 12 October – Wednesday 8 December

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 3: Wednesday 21 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4: Tuesday 12 October – Wednesday 8 December

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July

December  2021
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Year 7 Service Day
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 1 (all day)
  • Year 6 Luncheon
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 1 From: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2
  • Last day of Middle School
    Details: Thursday, Dec 2 (all day) Last day of school for students in Middle School (7-9). Students finish at 3:20pm.
  • Year 7 Fun Day
    Details: Thursday, Dec 2 (all day)
  • Year 9 Graduation
    Details: Thursday, Dec 2 From: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
3
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 3 (all day)
4
56
  • Year 6 Graduation
    Details: Monday, Dec 6 From: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm TIckets required for entry.
7
  • Upper Primary Matineee
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 7 From: 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm Upper Primary (Year 3-5) performance. Tickets required for entry.
  • Upper Primary Celebration and Awards
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 7 From: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Upper Primary (Year 3-5) performance and awards. Tickets required for entry.
8
  • Last day of Primary School
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 8 (all day) Last day of school for Primary School students. Student finish at 3:15pm.
  • Year 6 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 8 From: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
9
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Thursday, Dec 9 (all day)
10
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 10 (all day)
11
  • School Holidays
    Details: Saturday, Dec 11 to Sunday, Jan 30 (all day)
12131415161718
19202122232425
  • Christmas Day
    Details: Saturday, Dec 25 (all day)
2627
  • Proclamation Day Public Holiday
    Details: Monday, Dec 27 (all day)
28
  • Public Holiday for Christmas Day
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 28 (all day)
293031
  • New Year’s Eve
    Details: Friday, Dec 31 (all day)
 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar