Cedar College Calendar

Keeping you up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2017

Term 3, 2017 : Wednesday 26 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4, 2017 : Tuesday 17 October – Thursday 14 December

Term 1, 2018 : Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2017

Term 3, 2017 : Wednesday 26 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4, 2017 : Tuesday 17 October – Thursday 14 December

Term 1, 2018 : Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Year 5 Excursion
    Friday, Sep 1 From: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
2
3
  • WEEK 7 >>
    Sunday, Sep 3 (all day)
4
  • Year 10-12 B&G Vaccinations
    Monday, Sep 4 (all day)
  • SATAC & Careers Evening
    Monday, Sep 4 From: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
5
  • Yr 12 PS Visit
    Tuesday, Sep 5 (all day) At: Cedar College
  • Year 11 English Excursion
    Tuesday, Sep 5 (all day)
  • HS Weekly Basketball/Netball
    Tuesday, Sep 5 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
6
  • Fusion Dinner
    Wednesday, Sep 6 From: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm The Year 12 Food & Hospitality students present the Annual Fusion Dinner. Tickets available online, details TBA. At: Cedar College, 215-233 Fosters Rd, Northgate SA 5085, Australia
7
  • History Bee and Bowl Competition
    Thursday, Sep 7 (all day)
  • SAPSASA (3-7) District Athletics
    Thursday, Sep 7 (all day)
  • Student Leader Prayer Breakfast
    Thursday, Sep 7 From: 6:15 am - 10:00 am
  • Primary School Chapel
    Thursday, Sep 7 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
8
  • STUDENT FREE Show Day
    Friday, Sep 8 (all day)
9
10
  • WEEK 8 >>
    Sunday, Sep 10 (all day)
1112
  • Not Ashamed of the Gospel Workshop
    Tuesday, Sep 12 From: 8:00 am - 1:45 pm
  • Yr4 Excursion
    Tuesday, Sep 12 From: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm At: KESAB
  • Yr4 Excursion
    Tuesday, Sep 12 From: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm At: KESAB
  • HS Weekly Basketball/Netball
    Tuesday, Sep 12 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
13
  • Year 11 Religion Studies Session
    Wednesday, Sep 13 From: 1:50 pm - 3:20 pm
14
  • Reception Assembly
    Thursday, Sep 14 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
  • High School Music Soulstice
    Thursday, Sep 14 From: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
15
  • Vetamorphus Retreat
    Friday, Sep 15 to Saturday, Sep 16 (all day)
16
17
  • WEEK 9 >>
    Sunday, Sep 17 (all day)
18
  • Reception (2018) Assessments
    TODAY - Monday, Sep 18 to Friday, Sep 22 (all day)
  • SACSA Soccer Open B&G
    Monday, Sep 18 (all day)
  • PS Parent teacher Interviews
    Monday, Sep 18 From: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
19
  • Year 11&12 Legal Studies Excursion
    Tuesday, Sep 19 (all day)
  • SACSA Soccer Year 8/9 Boys
    Tuesday, Sep 19 (all day)
  • HS Weekly Basketball/Netball
    Tuesday, Sep 19 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • PS Parent teacher Interviews
    Tuesday, Sep 19 From: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
20
  • Year 4/5 Soccer Carnival
    Wednesday, Sep 20 (all day)
21
  • Year 8/9 B&G Volleyball LC
    TODAY - Thursday, Sep 21 (all day)
  • Year 6/7 Soccer Carnival
    TODAY - Thursday, Sep 21 (all day)
  • Primary School Chapel
    Thursday, Sep 21 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
2223
24
  • WEEK 10 >>
    Sunday, Sep 24 (all day)
25
  • Yr3 Excursion
    Monday, Sep 25 From: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm At: Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia
26
  • State Athletics for district qualifiers
    Tuesday, Sep 26 (all day)
  • HS Weekly Basketball/Netball Finals
    Tuesday, Sep 26 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2728
  • Year 4 Assembly
    Thursday, Sep 28 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
29
  • Last day of Term 3
    Friday, Sep 29 (all day) PS finish 12:30pm
    HS finish 3:20pm
  • Yr 2 Sleepover
    Friday, Sep 29 to Saturday, Sep 30 Starts: 6:00 pm At: Cedar College, 215-233 Fosters Rd, Northgate SA 5085, Australia
30
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
    Saturday, Sep 30 to Monday, Oct 16 (all day)

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar