Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar help you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2018

Term 3, 2018 : Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018 : Tuesday 16 October – Thursday 13 December

Term 1, 2019 : Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2, 2019 : Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2018

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June

Term 3, 2018 : Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018 : Tuesday 16 October – Thursday 13 December

Term 2, 2019 : Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

August  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sports & Group Photos
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 1 From: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Year 10 Camp Info session
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 1 From: 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  • High School Information Night & Subject Selection
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 1 From: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2
  • Senior Boys Vista Soccer
    Details: Thursday, Aug 2 (all day)
  • SACSA 8/9 Boys Basketball
    Details: Thursday, Aug 2 (all day)
  • Year 4 Assembly
    Details: Thursday, Aug 2 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
3
  • School Photo Day
    Details: Friday, Aug 3 (all day)
  • Year 11 & 12 Tabor Presentation
    Details: Friday, Aug 3 From: 12:40 pm - 1:15 pm
4
5
  • Week 3 >>
    Details: Sunday, Aug 5 (all day)
67
  • HS Weekly Sport begins >
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 7 (all day) Year 8/9 Girls Netball & Senior Boys Basketball
  • Year 11 Health Excursion
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 7 From: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Weekly Girls 8&9 Netball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 7 From: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Weekly Senior Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 7 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Year 11&12 Parent-Teacher Interviews
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 7 From: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
8
  • Vista Senior Girls Soccer
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 8 (all day)
9
  • Australian Maths Competition
    Details: Thursday, Aug 9 (all day)
10
  • Year 9 - 11 Compassion Seminar
    Details: Friday, Aug 10 From: 10:35 am - 12:40 pm
  • Year 12 Adelaide Uni Presentation
    Details: Friday, Aug 10 From: 12:40 pm - 1:15 pm
  • Year 8L Fundraiser
    Details: Friday, Aug 10 From: 1:15 pm - 1:55 pm
11
12
  • Week 4 >>
    Details: Sunday, Aug 12 (all day)
1314
  • Yrs 10 & 11 Christian Living Excursion
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 14 (all day) Selected students
  • ICAS Mathematics
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 14 (all day)
  • Year 3 Camp
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 14 to Wednesday, Aug 15 (all day)
  • Weekly Girls 8&9 Netball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 14 From: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Weekly Senior Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 14 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
15
  • Open Boys Indoor Cricket
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 15 From: 9:00 am - 11:45 am
16
  • Senior School Subject Counselling Day
    Details: Thursday, Aug 16 (all day)
  • Year 5 Assembly
    Details: Thursday, Aug 16 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
17
  • Year 10-12 various students Australasian Community Church
    Details: Friday, Aug 17 (all day)
  • Senior Boys Basketball K.O Finals
    Details: Friday, Aug 17 (all day)
  • Year 11 & 12 UniSA Session
    Details: Friday, Aug 17 From: 12:40 pm - 1:15 pm
18
19
  • Week 5 >>
    Details: Sunday, Aug 19 (all day)
20
  • Year 4/5 SACSA AFL Football
    Details: Monday, Aug 20 (all day)
21
  • Year 6/7 SACSA AFL Football
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 (all day)
  • Year 10 Day Walk
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 (all day)
  • Book Fair
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 From: 10:45 am - 11:05 am
  • Weekly Girls 8&9 Netball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 From: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Weekly Senior Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Book Fair
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 21 From: 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
22
  • Year 7s Poetry in Action
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 22 (all day)
  • Book Fair
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 22 (all day) Before school, during recess, lunch and after school
  • SACSA 8/9 Football
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 22 (all day)
  • PS Bookweek Parade
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 22 From: 9:00 am - 9:30 am At: Auditorium
  • Year 6 Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 22 From: 12:15 pm - 3:00 pm
23
  • SACSA Open Boys Football
    Details: Thursday, Aug 23 (all day)
  • Book Fair
    Details: Thursday, Aug 23 (all day) Before school, during recess, lunch and after school
  • Year 12 English Lit Trial Exam
    Details: Thursday, Aug 23 (all day)
24
  • PS Grandparents Day
    Details: Friday, Aug 24 From: 8:45 am - 10:45 am At: Auditorium
25
  • Thailand Trip 10 Year Anniversary Dinner
    Details: Saturday, Aug 25 From: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
26
  • Week 6 >>
    Details: Sunday, Aug 26 (all day)
27
  • Year 4 Excursion
    Details: Monday, Aug 27 From: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm At: Wingfield Waste & Recycling Centre
28
  • High School Tours
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 28 From: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
  • Weekly Girls 8&9 Netball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 28 From: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Weekly Senior Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 28 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
29
  • Year 12 Health First Aid Training
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 29 (all day)
  • Primary School Tours
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 29 From: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
  • Reception 2020 Readiness Evening
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 29 From: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
30
  • Year 9&10 Boys Basketball Carnival
    Details: Thursday, Aug 30 (all day)
  • Year 1 Assembly
    Details: Thursday, Aug 30 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
31 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar