High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar helps you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2020

Term 2: Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 9 December

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 2: Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June

Term 4: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October – Wednesday 9 December

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April

July  2020
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
1920
  • Student Free Day
    Details: Monday, Jul 20 (all day)
21
  • Students return for Term 3
    Details: Tuesday, Jul 21 (all day)
22232425
26272829
  • Backup School Photo Day
    Details: Wednesday, Jul 29 (all day)
  • Senior School Subject Selection Evening
    Details: Wednesday, Jul 29 (all day)
3031
  • School Photo Day
    Details: Friday, Jul 31 (all day)
 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar