High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar helps you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 3: Wednesday 24 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October – Wednesday 11 December

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thu 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 3: Wednesday 24 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October – Wednesday 11 December

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

August  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Australian Mathematics Competition
    Details: Thursday, Aug 1 (all day)
  • SACSA Girls Basketball
    Details: Thursday, Aug 1 (all day)
2
  • Year 8/9 Boys SACSA Basketball
    Details: Friday, Aug 2 (all day)
  • Primary School Photo Day
    Details: Friday, Aug 2 From: 8:00 am - 1:15 pm
  • Year 12 Drama Excursion
    Details: Friday, Aug 2 From: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Year 12 Evangelica Students Presentation
    Details: Friday, Aug 2 From: 12:40 pm - 1:15 pm
  • High School Sports Photos
    Details: Friday, Aug 2 From: 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
3
456
  • Yr 3 Excursion
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 6 (all day)
7
  • Year 12 Legal Studies Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 7 From: 5:00 pm - 8:40 pm
89
  • Year 11 & 12 Music Excursion
    Details: Friday, Aug 9 (all day)
  • Year 10 & 11 Art Excursion
    Details: Friday, Aug 9 (all day)
  • Primary School Chapel
    Details: Friday, Aug 9 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
  • Year 12 Uni Presentations
    Details: Friday, Aug 9 From: 10:35 am - 11:20 am
10
1112
  • Dentist Van
    Details: Monday, Aug 12 (all day)
  • Thailand Team Training
    Details: Monday, Aug 12 From: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
131415
  • Year 10-11 Subject Counselling
    Details: Thursday, Aug 15 (all day)
  • Year 8L Drama Guest Presenter
    Details: Thursday, Aug 15 From: 1:45 pm - 3:20 pm
16
  • Senior Boys Basketball Carnival
    Details: Friday, Aug 16 (all day)
  • Year 2 Assembly
    Details: Friday, Aug 16 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
17
1819
  • Primary School Book Week
    Details: Monday, Aug 19 to Thursday, Aug 22 (all day)
  • Year 6/7 AFL Carnival
    Details: Monday, Aug 19 (all day)
20
  • Year 4/5 AFL Carnival
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 20 (all day)
  • Year 10/11 - Bible Society Masterclass
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 20 (all day)
  • Year 11 Health Guest Speaker
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 20 From: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
21
  • Year 8/9 SACSA Footy AFL
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 21 (all day)
  • Book Week Parade
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 21 From: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
22
  • Senior SACSA Footy AFL
    Details: Thursday, Aug 22 (all day)
  • Year 12 Student Leaders Breakfast
    Details: Thursday, Aug 22 From: 6:30 am - 9:30 am
23
  • Year 7 Excursion
    Details: Friday, Aug 23 (all day)
  • Grandparents Day
    Details: Friday, Aug 23 From: 8:45 am - 10:45 am
  • Great Paper Plane Air Race
    Details: Friday, Aug 23 From: 12:30 pm - 1:10 pm
24
2526
  • Year 9 Art Excursion
    Details: Monday, Aug 26 From: 12:00 pm - 3:20 pm
27
  • High School Tours
    Details: Tuesday, Aug 27 From: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
28
  • Primary School Tours
    Details: Wednesday, Aug 28 From: 9:15 am - 11:00 am
29
  • Year 9E Christian Living Guest Speaker
    Details: Thursday, Aug 29 From: 11:35 am - 1:05 pm
  • Reception 2021 Readiness
    Details: Thursday, Aug 29 From: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
30
  • Primary School Chapel
    Details: Friday, Aug 30 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
  • Reception Excursion
    Details: Friday, Aug 30 From: 9:30 am - 11:40 am
  • Year 9L Christian Living Guest Speaker
    Details: Friday, Aug 30 From: 11:20 am - 12:40 pm
31

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar