High School Information Night

Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar help you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2018

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term Dates 2018

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

December  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
2
  • Week 8 >>
    Details: Sunday, Dec 2 (all day)
34
  • Year 10 Exams
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 4 to Wednesday, Dec 5 (all day)
  • Weekly Year 8/9 Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 4 From: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Junior Primary Celebration Evening
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 4 From: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
5
  • Year 9 Exams
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 to Thursday, Dec 6 (all day)
  • Year 7 Community Service
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 (all day)
  • Year 8 Incursion
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 (all day)
  • Choir Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 From: 10:00 am - 11:00 am At: Aveo, Oakden
  • Choir Excursion
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 From: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm At: Ingle Farm Shopping Centre
  • Year 7 & 8 Awards Assembly
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 5 From: 2:45 pm - 3:20 pm
6
  • Year 7 Excursion
    Details: Thursday, Dec 6 (all day)
  • Year 8 Incursion
    Details: Thursday, Dec 6 (all day)
  • Year 9 Graduation
    Details: Thursday, Dec 6 From: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
7
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 7 (all day)
8
9
  • Week 9 >>
    Details: Sunday, Dec 9 (all day)
  • CityReach CarolsAlive
    Details: Sunday, Dec 9 From: 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
10
  • Choir Excursion
    Details: Monday, Dec 10 From: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm At: Helping Hand
11
  • Yr1 Fire Safety Incursion
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 11 From: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm At: Cedar College
  • Upper Primary Celebration & Year 6 Graduation
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 11 From: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
12
  • Last day of Term 4
    TODAY - Wednesday, Dec 12 (all day) Primary School students finish at 3:15pm
  • PS Fun Day
    TODAY - Wednesday, Dec 12 (all day)
  • Yr 6 End of Year Activity
    Details: Wednesday, Dec 12 From: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
13
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Thursday, Dec 13 (all day)
14
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Friday, Dec 14 (all day)
15
  • SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
    Details: Saturday, Dec 15 to Sunday, Jan 27 (all day)
16171819202122
2324
  • Christmas Eve
    Details: Monday, Dec 24 (all day)
25
  • Christmas Day
    Details: Tuesday, Dec 25 (all day)
26272829
3031 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar