Quick Contact

Contact our school office via the Quick Contact pop-up form.

Read the latest news

CedarNews is published fortnightly, along with our Top Stories.

Enrolment FAQs

Understand the enrolment process and submit an enquiry.

Find out what's on

Check the latest dates for events and other activities.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Find the latest event details here

UPCOMING EVENTS

Find the latest event details here

HERE'S WHAT'S HAPPENING

Watch our latest videos and browse through recent news stories

Event Calendar  Show more…

May 2024

Friday May 31

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Year 10-12 PPEP

June 2024

Sunday June 2

Week 6 >>

Tuesday June 4

9:15 am – 11:00 am
High School Tours

Wednesday June 5

Year 5/6 Boys SW Netball
9:15 am – 11:00 am
Primary School Tours

Thursday June 6

State Cross Country

Friday June 7

10:30 am – 12:45 pm
Yr 11 & 12 Legal Studies Excursion

Sunday June 9

Week 7 >>

Monday June 10

King's Birthday Public Holiday

Tuesday June 11

Year 3/4 SACSA Soccer

Wednesday June 12

Year 5/6 SACSA Soccer

Thursday June 13

Reception Excursion
Year 7/8 SACSA Soccer

Friday June 14

STUDENT FREE DAY
Year 9/10 SACSA Soccer

Sunday June 16

Week 8 >>

Monday June 17

Year 9/10 Girls SW Netball

Tuesday June 18Thursday June 20

Year 10, 11 & 12 Exams

Wednesday June 19Friday June 21

Year 4 Camp

Friday June 21

Year 10 Program Day

LATEST NEWSLETTERS

Read the latest CedarNews online