Senior Drama

School Events

The Cedar College calendar is full of events that enhance and extend the curriculum, and help students develop themselves as young people.

You can check the details of upcoming events and purchase tickets to performances and special events from this page.

Coming events

Here’s what coming next at Cedar College   R-12    R-6    7-12

Week 9 >>
Details: Sunday, Mar 25 (all day)
PS Parent-Teacher Interviews
Details: Monday, Mar 26 From: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Year 11 Good Life Series
Details: Tuesday, Mar 27 (all day)
PS Parent-Teacher Interviews
Details: Tuesday, Mar 27 From: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
GOOD FRIDAY Public Holiday
Details: Friday, Mar 30 (all day)
Easter Saturday
Details: Saturday, Mar 31 (all day)
Easter Sunday
Details: Sunday, Apr 1 (all day)
Week 10 >>
Details: Sunday, Apr 1 (all day)
Easter Monday Public Holiday
Details: Monday, Apr 2 (all day)
SACSA Athletics (HS)
Details: Tuesday, Apr 3 (all day) South Australian Christian Schools Inter-School Athletics competition for students in Year 7-12
Year 9 Camp
Details: Wednesday, Apr 4 to Friday, Apr 6 (all day)
Year 8 Camp
Details: Wednesday, Apr 4 to Friday, Apr 6 (all day)