Senior Drama

Coming Events

The Cedar College calendar is full of events that enhance and extend the curriculum, as well as special events for the Cedar community.

You can check the details of upcoming events and purchase tickets to performances and special events from this page.

Coming events

Here’s what coming next at Cedar College   R-12    R-6    7-12

Year 10 Drama Excursion
TODAY - Wednesday, Nov 13 (all day)
Year 4/5 Boys Basketball Carnival
TODAY - Wednesday, Nov 13 (all day)
Reception Transition Visit 2
Details: Wednesday, Nov 13 From: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Writer’s Club Excursion
Details: Wednesday, Nov 13 From: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Year 6/7 Girls Basketball
Details: Thursday, Nov 14 (all day)
Year 4/5 Girls Basketball Carnival
Details: Thursday, Nov 14 (all day)
NEVZ Badminton Carnival
Details: Thursday, Nov 14 (all day)
Year 1 & 2 Incursion
Details: Friday, Nov 15 (all day)
Year 6/7 Boys Basketball
Details: Friday, Nov 15 (all day)
NEVZ Badminton Carnival
Details: Friday, Nov 15 (all day)
Primary School Chapel
Details: Friday, Nov 15 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
Week 6 >>
Year 8 Immunisations
Details: Monday, Nov 18 (all day)
Reception Transition Visit 3
Details: Wednesday, Nov 20 From: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Year 12 Formal
Details: Wednesday, Nov 20 From: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
HS Sports BBQ
Details: Thursday, Nov 21 From: 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Year 12 Graduation
Details: Thursday, Nov 21 From: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Year 11 SWOT Vac Day
Details: Friday, Nov 22 (all day)
Year 6 Assembly
Details: Friday, Nov 22 From: 8:50 am - 9:25 am
Yr 5 Excursion
Details: Friday, Nov 22 From: 12:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Thailand Team Leaves
Details: Saturday, Nov 23 (all day)
Week 7 >>
Year 11 Exams
Details: Monday, Nov 25 to Wednesday, Nov 27 (all day)