Cedar College Calendar

Keeping you up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2018

Term 1, 2018 : Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term 3, 2018 : Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018 : Tuesday 16 October – Thursday 13 December

Term Dates 2017

Term 3, 2017 : Wednesday 26 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4, 2017 : Tuesday 17 October – Thursday 14 December

Term 1, 2018 : Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

January  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • New Year’s Day
    Details: Monday, Jan 1 (all day)
23456
78910111213
1415161718
  • Book Collection A-K
    Details: Thursday, Jan 18 From: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm Book Collection for sudents with last name starting A-K
19
  • Book Collection L-Z
    Details: Friday, Jan 19 From: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm Book Collection for sudents with last name starting L-Z
20
212223242526
  • Australia Day Public Holiday
    Details: Friday, Jan 26 (all day)
27
28
  • Week 1 >>
    Details: Sunday, Jan 28 (all day)
29
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Monday, Jan 29 (all day)
30
  • Term 1 begins
    Details: Tuesday, Jan 30 (all day)
  • Student ID Photos
    Details: Tuesday, Jan 30 From: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
31 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar