Cedar College Calendar

Our online calendar help you to keep up-to-date with all the important events at Cedar College. For more details, click an event, or visit our events page.

Term Dates 2018

Term 3, 2018 : Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018 : Tuesday 16 October – Thursday 13 December

Term 1, 2019 : Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2, 2019 : Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June (there is a 3 week break between Term 2 and Term 3)

Term Dates 2018

Term 2, 2018 : Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June

Term 3, 2018 : Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018 : Tuesday 16 October – Thursday 13 December

Term 2, 2019 : Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

July  2018
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22
  • Week 1 >>
    Details: Sunday, Jul 22 (all day)
23
  • STUDENT FREE DAY
    Details: Monday, Jul 23 (all day)
24
  • Term 3 begins
    Details: Tuesday, Jul 24 (all day)
252627
  • Year 11 & 12 Flinders Uni Presentation
    Details: Friday, Jul 27 From: 12:40 pm - 1:15 pm At: Auditorium
28
29
  • Week 2 >>
    Details: Sunday, Jul 29 (all day)
3031
  • SACSA Open Boys Basketball
    Details: Tuesday, Jul 31 (all day)
  • ICAS English
    Details: Tuesday, Jul 31 (all day)
 

You may subscribe to calendars in Webcal/iCal format by clicking to the buttons below. (Subscribe to Primary School + Whole School, to get all events for Primary School OR High School + Whole School for all High School events. For ALL Cedar events, subscribe to all three calendars).

Subscribe to calendars:

Primary School Calendar
Whole School Calendar
High School Calendar